40 North Main Street, PO Box 95
Walton, KY 41094-0095
Phone: 859-485-4383
Fax: 859-485-9710

City Council

Walton City Council meets the second Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Senior Center. The public is invited to attend.

 

 

MAYOR, MARK CARNAHAN
mcarnahan@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2014

 

 

ROSE  BEACH
rbeach@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2016

 
GABE BROWN
gbrown@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2016

 

MATT BROWN
mbrown@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2016

 

JOHN WAINWRIGHT
jwainwright@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2016

 

 

STEPHANIE WILLIAMS
swilliams@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2016

 
CARL DIETZ
cdietz@cityofwalton.org
APPOINTED JULY 2017
 
Committee Chairs  

 

Park & Veterans
Chair Person-Gabe Brown,
Matt Brown,
John Wainwright

Street, Sidewalks & Garbage
Chair Person-Matt Brown,
Stephanie Williams,
Gabe Brown

Economic Development
Chair Person-John Wainwright, Rose Beach, Carl Dietz

Water / Sewer
Chair Person-Stephanie Williams,
Carl Dietz, Rose Beach

 

 

 

 

 If you have any questions or concerns regarding  any  of  the areas  to  the left, you may contact the chairperson of that committee  by e-mail listed above.

 

 

 

Latest News

Post date: 03/21/2016 - 08:03

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Post date: 01/08/2016 - 01:01

To help protect the environment and safeguard your home, it is important that you do not dispose of any medicines down the toilet, drain, or...

Post date: 09/30/2015 - 04:09

Click on the following link to access 2017 tax information for the City of Walton Property taxes.
The City tax amount does not include a...

Post date: 04/13/2015 - 04:04

It’s Easy…  Here’s How It Works…

➤ Drop off your motor vehicle renewals in our drop box located at...

Latest Video

No videos have been posted at this time. Please check back soon.

Latest Photo Gallery